Footman James Classic Car Show - Open 10am – 5pm Sat 16th & Sun 17th Sept 2017 | £15.00 on the door or £12.50 in advance     Buy Tickets

Exhibitors

2017 Exhibitors




Company Web Page Stand No
Adam Wilson   3PE57
ADO16.Info International www.ado16.info 387
Adrian Culley   3PE59
Ads Verbatim   AJ32
Alan Ashall   CONCOURS HALL 4
Amanda Fields   3PE6
American Auto Club Northwest www.aacnw.com 3120
Andy Talbot   3PE47
Aston Martin Owners Club www.amoc.org 3112
Austin A30/A35 Owners Club www.austina30a35ownersclub.co.uk 378
Austin Healey Club www.austinhealeyclub.com 366
Austin Maxi Owners Club www.austinmaxiclub.org 377
Avenger Sunbeam Owners Club www.asoc.co.uk 3128
B & T Ford   3PE73
Barrie Sharples   3PE46
Barry Jones   3PE33
Bikers Lock (UK) Ltd www.bikerslock.com 320
Boundless by CSMA www.boundless.co.uk 3144
BrakeQuip www.brakequip.co.uk 342
British Leyland Enthusiasts   338
Capri MK1 Owners Club www.caprimk1ownersclub.com 389
Cheshire Capri Club www.cheshirecapriclub.co.uk 393
Cheshire Classic Car Club www.cheshireclassiccarclub.co.uk 240
Chris Boffey   CONCOURS HALL 4
Christian Lloyd   3PE70 & 3PE71
Chrostopher Kelly   3PE31
Citroen Car Club www.citroencarclub.org.uk 434
CJ Autos (Heywood) Ltd www.cjautosheywood.co.uk 364 & 374
Clark Bridge   3PE15
Classic & Vintage Bulbs www.classicandvintagebulbs.com AJ58
Classic Corvette Club UK www.corvetteclub.org.uk 361
Cooper Sport & Mini 2000 Registers www.coopersport500register.co.uk 337
Cortina Mk3 Club www.cortinamk3club.com 418
Darren Harwood   3PE1
Dave Brown & Hilary Wallwork   4PE1
Dave Dixon   3PE16
David Leaff   3PE11
David Massey   3PE4
David Rodgers   3PE25
David Wolfman   3PE37
Dean Rodgers   3PE50/3PE51
Delorean Owners Club www.deloreans.co.uk 385
Diecast Collectables www.diecast-collect.com AJ56
Discount Workwear www.bkclothing.co.uk AJ24
DNA Owners Club www.dnaoc.co.uk 348
Dogs Trust www.charitylink.net 355
Double Tee Tools www.doubleteetools.co.uk AJ104
Doug Rushton   3PE48
Extra Sexy Classics   232
Faher UK www.faher.co.uk AJ14
Fiat 500 Club www.fiat500club.org.uk 3108
Fiat Motor Club GB www.fiatmotorclubgb.com 446
Footman James www.footmanjames.co.uk 419
Ford Anglia 105E Owners Club http://www.fordanglia105eownersclub.co.uk/ 212
Ford Cabriolet Owners Club www.fcoclub.com 326
Ford Sidevalve Owners Club www.fsoc.co.uk 3134
Furniture Clinic Ltd www.furnitureclinic.co.uk AJ60
Gary & George Dunn   3PE29 & 3PE30
Gay Classic Car Group (GCCG) www.gccg.org.uk 3146
Gerald McWhinnie   3PE14
Gideon Mayers   CONCOURS HALL 4
Graham Walton   CONCOURS HALL 4
Gregory Jackson   CONCOURS HALL 4
Group B Motorsport www.silverstoneautosport.co.uk 3110
GT40 Enthusiasts Club www.gt40enthusiastsclub.com 400
H Horsfield & Son Ltd www.horsfieldsofhalifax.co.uk 429
Healy Designs www.healydesigns.co.uk 330
Heinkel Trojan Club Ltd http://www.heinkel-trojan-club.co.uk/ 422
Hillman Owners Club www.hillmanownersclub.co.uk 3130
Ian & Nathan Mills   CONCOURS
Ian Whitaker   3PE35
Italian Replica Club www.italianreplicacarclub.co.uk 308
Jaguar Drivers Club Ltd www.jaguardriver.co.uk 3114
Jaguar Enthusiasts'  Club www.jec.org.uk 236
Jamie Edlington   3PE43
Jensen Owners Club www.joc.org.uk 3111
Jim Scott   CONCOURS HALL 4
John Monkman   AJ28
John Pickworth   3PE55
Julian Davies   3PE17
Keith Rowbottom   3PE40
Keith Wrigley   4PE5
KGC Engineering www.kgcengineering.co.uk 372
Kyle Brindle   3PE10
Lancashire Vehicle Club www.sites.google.com/site/lancashirevehicleclub/home 304
Landcrab Owners Club International www.landcrab.net 359D
LB Restoration Services www.lb-restoration.co.uk 362
Leather Repair Company www.leatherrepaircompany.com AJ80
Les Wade   3PE58
Lollipoppy www.facebook.com/thecandyvancan 340
Maestro & Montego Owners Club   336
Mark Edwards   3PE44 & 3PE45
Mark McClelland   2PE1
Mark Misiura   CONCOURS HALL 4
Martin Holland   3PE49
Matra Enthusiasts Club UK www.matra-club.net 392
Matt Arcus   3PE34
Matt Whiteley   2PE2
Matthew Haworth   CONCOURS HALL 4
Matthew, Janice & Dave Norris   3PE7/3PE8/3PE9
Melvyn Fellows   3PE53
Mercedes-Benz Club www.mercedes-benz-club.co.uk 3140
MG Car Club North West Centre www.mgcc.co.uk 395
MG FWD Register www.mgcc.co.uk/fwdregister  
MG Octagon Car Club www.mgoctagoncarclub.com 396
Middlebridge Enthusiasts Scimitar Set www.middlebridge-scimitar.co.uk 3115
Mike Flanagan   3PE2
Millers Oils Limited www.millersoils.co.uk 358
Millingtons Models www.diecastmodelstore.co.uk AJ42
MINI Y REGister www.facebook.com/MINIYREGister 336
Minor LCV Register   359C
MK1 Cortina Owners Club www.mk1cortina.com 448
MK1 Performance Conversions Group   438
MKIV Supra Owners Club www.mkivsupra.net 226
Morris Minor OC (Potteries)   359B
Morris Register www.morrisregister.co.uk 359A
Moss Manchester www.moss-europe.co.uk 350
MR2 Drivers Club Ltd www.mr2dc.com 224
MX5 Owners Club Cheshire & N.Wales www.mx5oc.co.uk 312
Neil Barker   2PE3
Neil Carr   3PE5
Nick Brough   3PE54
North Manchester Classic Mini Club www.nmcmc.co.uk 302
Northern Nova Group www.facebook.com/groups/311260595730270/ 306
Northwest Propshafts www.northwestpropshafts.com 363
Opel GT UK Owners Club www.opelgtukownersclub.ning.com 349
P6 Rover Owners Club www.p6roc.co.uk 417
Paint Strip (Ribble Technology) Ltd www.paint-strip.co.uk 384
Panther Car Club Ltd www.panthercarclub.com 444
Paul Clappison   CONCOURS HALL 4
Paul Cockcroft   3PE18
Paul Sherrington   3PE20/3PE21
Paul Symonds   3PE26
Paul Thorpe   3PE68
Paul Tubby   CONCOURS HALL 4
Paul Yates   3PE38
Peter Bell   3PE12
Peter Gunn   3PE52
Peugeot Sport Club UK www.pscuk.net 424
Pieroth Wine Ltd www.pieroth.co.uk 353
Police Car UK www.policecaruk.com 439
Pop Parts Plus Ltd www.poppartsplus.co.uk AJ26
Porsche 924 Owners Club https://porsche924.co.uk/ 331
Principal Insurance www.principalinsurance.co.uk 365
Quick Start www.quickstartdirect.co.uk AJ18
Rainy City Old Boys   324
Range Rover Register www.rrr.co.uk 399
Reliant Sabre & Scimitar Owners Club www.scimitarweb.co.uk 408
Retro Caravan Club www.retrocaravanclub.co.uk 3148
RM Toys www.rmtoys.co.uk AJ92
Rob Meneice   3PE19
Robert Connolly   3PE41
Robert Ottewill   4PE2
Rochdale Owners Club www.rochdale-owners-club.co.uk 328
Rochdale Vintage & Collectors Club   404
Rolls-Royce Enthusiasts Club www.rrec.org.uk 406
Rover 200 & 400 Owners Club www.rover200.org.uk 388
Rover P6 Club www.p6club.com 386
Rover SD1 Club www.roversd1club.net 376
Rover Sports Register www.thersr.co.uk 375
RS Owners Club Manchester Group   3132
S T Motors Ltd www.stmotorsltd.co.uk 416
Saab Owners Club GB Ltd www.saabclub.co.uk 426
Sam Darley   4PE4
Sarah Mills   3PE33
Simon Gothard   3PE56
Simon McNamara   CONCOURS
South Lancs Minis & Classics www.southlancs.co.uk 220
Stag Owners Club www.stag.org.uk 397
Steindl Tools www.steindl-tools.com AJ10
Stephen Brearley   3PE39
Stephen Tennick   3PE36
Steve Brolan   3PE69
Steve Kirby   3PE27 & 3PE28
Steve Proudlove   4PE3
Steve Roberts   3PE72
Stewart Miller & Peter James Insurance www.peterjamesinsurance.co.uk 3125
Stonerig Raceway www.steonerigrageway.co.uk 379
Strongman Tools www.sm-t.co.uk 382
Stuart Chance   3PE74
Stuart Turp   CONCOURS HALL 4
Sunbeam Lotus Owners Club www.sunbeamlotus.com 367
Tame Valley Vintage & Classic CC   214
Tameside Car Collectors www.tameside-car-collectors.co.uk 242
Terry Sales   3PE42
Tesla Motors Ltd www.teslamotors.com 3142
The Number Plate Centre www.carplates4u.com AJ16
The Riley R.M. Club www.rileyrmclub.org.uk 442
The RS500 Owners.com http://rs500owners.com/ 402
Top Boss Classy Classics www.facebook.com/classyfords 222
TR Drivers Club www.trdrivers.com 234
TR Register Red Rose www.tr-register.co.uk 412
Traction Owners Club www.traction-owners.co.uk 432
Triumph 2000, 2500 & 2.5 Register www.triumph2000register.co.uk  
Triumph Sports Six Club   409
TVR Car Club www.tvr-car-club.co.uk 359
Vacwash Spares www.carwax-carpolish.co.uk AJ98
Vauxhall Cavalier and Chevette Club www.cavalierandchevetteclub.co.uk 318
Vauxhall FD Register www.vauxhallfdregister.co.uk 316
Vauxhall Viva Owners Club www.vauxhallviva.com 327
Vintage Racewear www.vintageracewear.co.uk AJ76
Volvo Enthusiasts Club www.volvoenthusiastsclub.co.uk 436
Volvo Owners Club www.volvoclub.org.uk 3126
Wolseley Register www.wolseleyregister.co.uk 230
XJS Club www.xjsclub.org 368
Young Guns Classics http://younggunsclassics.forumcircle.com 414

 

Footman James

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

Next Event

September 16th & 17th 2017

About Us

Footman James Classic Car Show bring you the best of old, new, vintage cars and parts
 

Stay Connected on:

Contact Us

For general information about the event, including sponsorship, exhibiting and registration, please contact us at: