Footman James Classic Car Show - Open 10am – 5pm Sat 16th & Sun 17th Sept 2017 | £15.00 on the door or £12.50 in advance     Buy Tickets

Exhibitors

2016 Exhibitors

 


Company Web Page Stand No
Ads Verbatim   AJ38
Aford Awards www.afordawards.co.uk 232
American Auto Club Northwest www.aacnw.com 334
Aston Martin Owners Club www.amoc.org 144
Austin Healey Club www.austinhealeyclub.com 3110
Automotive Creation Ltd www.automotivecreation.com 210
Autosports Gallery Ltd www.autosports-gallery.co.uk 240
Avenger Sunbeam Owners Club www.asoc.co.uk 3116
Bikers Lock (UK) Ltd www.bikerslock.com 268
British Leyland Enthusiasts   359
Capri MK1 Owners Club www.caprimk1ownersclub.com 348
Cheshire Capri Club www.cheshirecapriclub.co.uk 345
Cheshire Classic Car Club www.cheshireclassiccarclub.co.uk 389
Citroen Car Club www.citroencarclub.org.uk 114
Classic Corvette Club UK www.corvetteclub.org.uk 120
ClassicLine Insurance www.classiclineinsurance.co.uk 256
Clement & Boggis www.clementandboggis.co.uk 266
Club Peugeot UK www.clubpeugeotuk.org 3108
Code Clean www.codeclean.co.uk 242
Delorean Owners Club www.deloreans.co.uk 102
Dogs Trust www.charitylink.net 3100
Dustless Blasting UK www.dustlessblasting-uk.co.uk 361
Ex Military Land Rover Assoc www.emlra.org 365
Extra Sexy Classics   333
Fiat Motor Club GB www.fiatmotorclubgb.com 338
Footman James www.footmanjames.co.uk 132
Ford Cabriolet Owners Club www.fcoclub.com 342
Furniture Clinic Ltd www.furnitureclinic.co.uk AJ72
Gay Classic Car Group (GCCG) www.gccg.org.uk 397
Golf Mk2 Owners Club www.vwgolfmk2.co.uk 320
Group B Motorsport www.silverstoneautosport.co.uk 126
GT40 Enthusiasts Club www.gt40enthusiastsclub.com 212
Hall's Garage www.hallsgarage.co.uk 363
Hanson Garages www.shanettehanson.co.uk 233
Heinkel Trojan Club Ltd http://www.heinkel-trojan-club.co.uk/ 386
Hillman Owners Club www.hillmanownersclub.com 340
Italian Replica Car Club www.italianreplicacarclub.co.uk 339
Jaguar Drivers Club Ltd www.jaguardriver.co.uk 3112
Jensen Owners Club www.joc.org.uk 132
John Monkman   AJ34
Johns Carbooks   AJ4
Kelsey Publishing www.kelsey.co.uk 3126
KGC Engineering www.kgcengineering.co.uk 362
Lancashire Vehicle Club www.sites.google.com/site/lancashirevehicleclub/home 3136
Lancia Motor Club www.lanciamotorclub.co.uk 226
Landcrab Owners Club International www.landcrab.net 355
LB Restoration Services www.lb-restoration.co.uk 382
Maestro & Montego Owners Club   358A
Manchester Asset Management Ltd   AJ68/64/60
Mark Three Cortina Owners Club (MTOC) www.markthreeownersclub.com 349
Matra Enthusiasts Club UK www.matra-club.net 122
Mercedes-Benz Club www.mercedes-benz-club.co.uk 152
Metro Owners Club www.metroownersclub.co.uk 357
MG Car Club North West Centre www.mgcc.co.uk 3150
MG FWD Register www.mgcc.co.uk/fwdregister 358
MG Octagon Car Club www.mgoctagoncarclub.com 3148
MG Owners Club www.mgownersclub.co.uk 3146
Middlebridge Register www.middlebridge-scimitar.co.uk 3132
Mini Cooper Register www.minicooper.org 222
Minor LCV Register   378A
MK2 Mania www.mk2mania.co.uk 344
MKIV Supra Owners Club www.mkivsupra.net 3134
Model A Ford Club of Great Britain www.mafcgb.org.uk 347
Morris Minor OC (Potteries)   378
Morris Register www.morrisregister.co.uk 377
Moss Manchester www.moss-europe.co.uk 250
MR2 Drivers Club Ltd www.mr2dc.com 3128
Noisekiller Acoustics www.nkgroup.co.uk AJ18
North Manchester Classic Mini Club www.nmcmc.co.uk 331
Obsession Wax www.obsessionwax.com AJ80
Opel GT UK Owners Club www.opelgtukownersclub.ning.com 394
P6 Rover Owners Club www.p6roc.co.uk 322
Panther Car Club Ltd www.panthercarclub.com 104
Peugeot Sport Club UK www.pscuk.net 220
Police Car UK www.policecaruk.com 3114
Pop Parts Plus Ltd www.poppartsplus.co.uk AJ26
Porsche 924 Owners Club https://porsche924.co.uk/ 214
Pre 1940 Triumph Motor Club Ltd www.pre-1940triumphmotorclub.org/ 142
quattro Owners Club www.quattroownersclub.com 224
Rainy City Old Boys   332
Range Rover Register www.rrr.co.uk 351
Reliant Sabre & Scimitar Owners Club www.scimitarweb.co.uk 3130
Retro Caravan Club www.retrocaravanclub.co.uk 3152
Rim Blades Northwest http://rimbladesnorthwestltd.co.uk 262
RM Toys www.rmtoys.co.uk AJ92
Rob Co Tooling (Brinhouse)   252
Rochdale Owners Club www.rochdale-owners-club.co.uk 350
Rochdale Vintage & Collectors Club   3140
Rolls-Royce Enthusiasts Club www.rrec.org.uk 393
Rover 200 & 400 Owners Club www.rover200.org.uk 356
Rover P6 Club www.p6club.com 352
Rover SD1 Club www.roversd1club.net 353
Rover Sports Register www.thersr.co.uk 354
S T Motors Ltd www.stmotorsltd.co.uk 148
Saab Owners Club GB Ltd http://www.saabclub.co.uk/ 379
South Lancs Minis & Classics www.southlancs.co.uk 336
Stag Owners Club www.stag.org.uk 387
Stewart Miller & Peter James Insurance www.peterjamesinsurance.co.uk 3125
Sunbeam Lotus Owners Club www.sunbeamlotus.com 330
Tameside Car Collectors www.tameside-car-collectors.co.uk 326
Tesla Motors Ltd www.teslamotors.com 3142
The Number Plate Centre www.carplates4u.com AJ14
The Riley Motor Club   375
The Riley R.M. Club www.rileyrmclub.org.uk 324
Top Boss Classy Classics www.facebook.com/classyfords 346
TR Drivers Club www.trdrivers.com 140
TR Register Red Rose www.tr-register.co.uk 130
Traction Owners Club www.traction-owners.co.uk 124
Triumph Sports Six Club   150
TVR Car Club www.tvr-car-club.co.uk 396
Vacwash Spares www.carwax-carpolish.co.uk AJ96
Vauxhall Cavalier and Chevette Club www.cavalierandchevetteclub.co.uk 366
Vauxhall FD Register www.vauxhallfdregister.co.uk 368
Vauxhall Viva Owners Club www.vauxhallviva.com 367
Volvo Enthusiasts Club www.volvoenthusiastsclub.co.uk 369
Volvo Owners Club www.volvoclub.org.uk 3122
Wolseley Register www.wolseleyworld.com 376
XJS Club www.xjsclub.org 398
Young Guns Classics http://younggunsclassics.forumcircle.com 337

Footman James

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

Next Event

September 16th & 17th 2017

About Us

Footman James Classic Car Show bring you the best of old, new, vintage cars and parts
 

Stay Connected on:

Contact Us

For general information about the event, including sponsorship, exhibiting and registration, please contact us at: